With its portfolio of leading titles, online services, law awards and in-house legal summits, ALB provides authoritative and unbiased insights, and unmatched networking and business development opportunities, to legal professionals throughout Asia-Pacific and the Middle East.

ALB offers both print and online advertising campaigns for the legal industry in Australia or Asia. Please contact your regional representative for more information, prices and packages.

Amantha Chia
Head of Legal Media business
Email: amantha.chia@thomsonreuters.com

EDITORIAL

Ranajit Dam
Managing Editor 
E: ranajit.dam@thomsonreuters.com

General editorial email for press releases and story tips
ALBEditor@thomsonreuters.com

ACCOUNT MANAGERS:

Jeremy Lim
(Indonesia)

T: +65- 6870 3789
M: +65-9152 2654
E: jeremy.lim@thomsonreuters.com

Amy Sim
(Japan, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand)

T: +65 6870 3348
M: +65 9825 7951
E: amy.sim@thomsonreuters.com

Felix Cheng
(Hong Kong, Korea)

T: +852 2843 6943
E: felix.cheng@tr.com

Yvonne Cheung
(China)

T:+86 131 4394 3617
E: yvonne.cheung@tr.com

Steven Zhao
(China)

T: +861 0566 92021
E: S.ZHAO@thomsonreuters.com

John Guo
(China)

T: +86 1851 0860 339
E: john.guo@tr.com

Krupa Dalal
(India and subcontinent)

E: Krupa.Dalal@thomsonreuters.com

Romulus Tham
(Philippines and Vietnam)

T: +65 8126 1532
E: romulus.tham@tr.com

Amantha Chia 
(Rest of the World)

T: +65 6870 3917
M: +65 9642 9895
E: amantha.chia@thomsonreuters.com

Amantha Chia
(ALB Events)

T: +65 6870 3917
M: +65 9642 9895
E: amantha.chia@thomsonreuters.com